MDA Icon

Latest Course Dates

The Modern Day Assistant course is available both online or in person.  Join an online public open course delivered over 3 days to ensure interactive participation. Choose a timezone and dates that suit you.  Or alternatively for the best experience, attend in person at one of the 2-day live events being held at a city near you. Custom solutions for organisations are also available tailored to your needs, you can request more information on this here.

Request Business Case Letter

Online Dates

MDA Virtual: 9am BST, 10am CEST, 11am SAST - 4, 5, 6 April 2022

Online - £999

MDA Virtual: 9am EDT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST - 16, 17, 18 May 2022

Online - US$1299

Live Dates

London - 14, 15 March 2022

£999

London PLUS LIVE London Double Event Ticket: Save 20% - 14, 15, 18, 19 March 2022

£1598

Las Vegas - 12, 13 April 2022

US$1299

Philadelphia - 19, 20 April 2022

US$1299

Toronto - 6, 7 June 2022

US$1299

Sao Paulo - 8, 9 September 2022

US$1299

Singapore - 24, 25 October 2022

US$1299

Sydney - 31 October, 1 November 2022

US$1299

Dubai - 3, 4 November 2022

US$1299

Berlin - 13, 14 December 2022

€1125

Request Business Case Letter
MDA Icon

Contact Us

To book a place or for more information please contact us.

We also offer custom solutions!  Talk through your training requirements with one of our team and let us work with you to design a programme to suit your needs.